Official race photos

Standard

okay so it was super pricey (£18 for one photo) but my parents were kind enough to buy me one of my official race photos from Sunday! They took a few photos of me while I was running on their phones, but none of them were that clear, or flattering truth be told. But this one was quite nice. So I got it and I love it, nice to have a photo of myself in action after all this time! Have to say I was not feeling as calm as I look! But I’m going to print it and stick it somewhere on the wall in my new room when I move in 6 weeks 🙂 exciting.  

 

One thought on “Official race photos

Leave a Reply

